Home > Uncategorized > ch-ch-changes!

ch-ch-changes!

Well, It’s been a busy month.

Bit of news on my side. I’m leaving Amsterdam to go back to London town.

I’ve enjoyed my year here, but London is where my heart is.

I’m going to join Saint next week.

How ironic I hear you say. Joining a digital agency after commenting on the death of online agencies.

Well you see, people who know me would say typical.

First, I join a very nice group of people over at Saint. Young, talented and passionate.

I’m going back to my first love (digital that is), and will try to change the industry as much as I can.

I look forward to the challenge.

Be ready for more.

Jerome.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 21, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    That was the week of changes (can you hear the musique of Scorpion in the background???). I personally turned the page and became a dad.
    Congrats on the career move, and welcome back in London.

  2. September 21, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    BLOODY TYPICAL!!

    See you when you’re back mate.

    • Digicynic
      September 21, 2009 at 8:00 pm

      see, told you.
      Congrats to you cedric!
      See you all soon.

  3. andrew
    September 25, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    we’ll miss you frenchy
    Who will be my Mc Donalds buddy now?

  4. September 27, 2009 at 8:34 am

    Zaid who heads up Saint is a great bloke. Sure that you will have a good and challenging time. As you say highly ironic given your “end of the road” blog polemic this summer. Be good to catch up when you are back in town.

  5. Digicynic
    October 2, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    Thanks Amelia. Sure thing. Will be in touch.
    Are you coping Andy?

  6. neilpotter
    November 13, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Good luck Jerome – more blog posts to come I hope.

    Cheers, Neil

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

