Home > Uncategorized > 4 months, 1 post

4 months, 1 post

Pathethic isn’t it? Truth is, I don’t think I can manage my current job and keeping this blog up-to-date with the kind of content I want to.

Every time I feel like I’m getting on top of  my things to do, more come my way. The job is about twice more intense than the one I had at BBH. Which was pretty intense in the first place. Lot more on, less people involved. Not a good recipe for blogging time!

So, I end up working on average 10-12 hours a day, and the last thing I fancy after that, is to sit some more in front of a computer. Between you and me, I use to do it at BBH. Here I just can’t do it at work.

Although I do want to keep it up to date, at the end of the day, I’d rather spend this precious hour chilling and relaxing.

So I’m putting this blog on hold for the moment. I’ve met great people through it and I hear I have inspired a few. I hope to be able to resume normal activity soon, but keeping one’s job seems to be the priority of the day!

Keep it up and always happy to stay in touch with you chaps.

You know where to find me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 10, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    i was going to say something, but i´m not going to. i wish you luck. and we hope to hear from you again soon.

    • Digicynic
      February 11, 2009 at 10:43 am

      come on then say it!

  2. Ronojoy
    March 10, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    “I use to do it at BBH.”

    Put a smile on my face. Hope you’re well JC. And obviously keeping up to date with the cool shit.

    So true about websites being interactive.

    It’s like when peopel say,”I, personally, think…”

    As if “I” doesn’t imply the personal!

    A non-interactive website. Oh dear.

    Be well,

    Rono

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

