Home > storytelling > basic plots summarized

basic plots summarized

Hello hello,

I’m a little bit snowed under but wanted to try to start the routine of blogging again.

It might take a while until I start properly again though.

But here is a little something I did today that I can share with you.

I wanted to have all the basic plots summarized in one place. It’s a start.

I nicked the content from many places, can’t remember where. Some of it from Made to Stick, some from the web.

And started researching how to create empathy with characters. It’s just a start.

Not revolutionary, but nice.

Categories: storytelling
  1. January 21, 2009 at 9:39 am

    thanks for that!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

