Home > advertising campaign > Friday poop

Friday poop

As you all know, I’m on a UK blogs and publication ban. I must admit to having almost read campaign, but my dedicated colleague saved me just in a time.

S i’ve been reading some US blogs, I must say I’m quite appaled by what I’ve been seeing.

But this one definitely topped the Poo-list (just after the ad for the new Iphone)

Harrison, did you not read the script before doing that? Doing charity work is great, but that doesnt make any frigging sense at all???!?! Anyway, I don’t love you anymore, after Indiana Jones 4. You suck. Go get your b***s waxed for all I care. Charlatan.

Meanwhile, the E*trade baby is back. So it’s not all doomed.

  1. Rob
    June 13, 2008 at 11:38 am

    Don’t say I didn’t warn you that the US scene is generally pants.

    Now get onto those Asia sights and look beyond the bloody ad 🙂

  2. June 13, 2008 at 11:44 am

    go check out that agency I mentioned in New York: nightagency.com
    The one I am freelancing for… see you later!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

