Home > branded utilities > Make me use you before I buy you

Make me use you before I buy you

This is how you promote a toilet paper brand.

You ask yourself, how could I create a context in which my potential consumers might really appreciate my products and what I have to say?

You create a public toilet where they are notoriously difficult to find. I.e. in the middle of Manhattan.

You do something good for people and these people will happily try your products (and realise by themselves that what you have been claiming for years in your advertising is actually true), look at your branding and advertising messages and leave with a positive feeling about your brand a hundreds of TV spots could never re-create.

This, is the future of advertising.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

